ALPHAPEC 810 Portable Chemical Agent Detector

Integrated with IMS, Raman and EC technology, ALPHAPEC 810 is designed to detect simultaneously CWAs and TICs, as well as highly toxic substances and explosives.
Description Review


ALPHAPEC 810 is a first-rate and advanced detector worldwide, integrated with Ion Mobility Spectrometry (IMS), Raman spectroscopy (Raman) and Electrochemical sensor (EC) technology.

It can simultaneously detect and measure chemical warfare agents (CWAs) and toxic industrial chemicals (TICs), as well as highly toxic substances, inflammables and explosives in all the forms - solids, liquids, and gases under a complex and extreme environment.

It can be operated remotely from a land vehicle or ship to provide perimeter protection, and can be networked to provide warnings of contamination.


l Wide detection range of CWAs and TICS in solids, liquids and gases

l Smart Algorithm lowers false alarm rate

l Identification answers in 5 seconds for most solids and liquids, and 10 seconds for most gases

l Reprogram to accommodate changing threats by users

l Lightweight, portable and simple to use

l Easily integrated into vehicles or ships



Ion mobility spectrometry (IMS) & Raman & electrochemical sensor (EC)





Warm-up time

Less than 20min

Response time

3s to 60s

Operating temperature

-20℃ to 40℃

Storage temperature

-40℃ to 55℃

Operating time

Room temperature ≥5h, low temperature ≥3h




IP65, upgradeable to IP67


Commercial CWAs, TICs and explosives, including Sarin, Tabun, Soman, VX, mustard gas, HCI, HCN, H2S, HF, CO, SO2, CO2, NO2, chlorobenzene, ammonia gas, ammonium hydroxide, phosgene, oxirane, vinyl cyanide, TNT, ethanol, acetone and others


Send your message to us
please select your country
  • Afghanistan
  • Argentina
  • Armenia
  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Azerbaijan
  • Bahrain
  • Belgium
  • Bolivia
  • Brazil
  • Canada
  • Chile
  • Colombia
  • Denmark
  • Ecuador
  • Fiji
  • Finland
  • France
  • Georgia
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Guatemala
  • Hong Kong, China
  • Iceland
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Ireland
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Jamaica
  • Japan
  • Jordan
  • Kazakhstan
  • Kiribati
  • Korea
  • Kuwait
  • Lebanon
  • Luxembourg
  • Macau, China
  • Malaysia
  • Mexico
  • Nauru
  • Netherlands
  • New Zealand
  • Norway
  • Oman
  • Pakistan
  • Panama
  • Papua New Guinea
  • Paraguay
  • Peru
  • Philippines
  • Portugal
  • Qatar
  • Russia
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Singapore
  • Slovenia
  • Solomon Islands
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • TaiWan, China
  • Tajikistan
  • Thailand
  • The Republic of Croatia
  • Tonga
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • Turkey
  • Turkmenistan
  • United Arab Emirates
  • United Kingdom
  • United States
  • United States Minor Outlying Islands
  • Uruguay
  • Uzbekistan
  • Vanuatu
  • Venezuela